Move House

moving-house Many were wondering what’s the daily countdown in Facebook all about. Well, it’s about counting down the day for me to move house.

MOVE HOUSE?
Where am I staying now?
I am living in Bandar Sungai Long (a big great thanks to Bob & Suzanne in letting me to stay at their house for the past 4 years)

 

Where am I moving to?
I am moving to Bandar Sungai Long also!

How far is my current house to the house I am moving to?
This is what Google Map shows:

house-1

How get from my current house to the house I am moving into?

house-2

Notice that Google Map measures that it’s only 0.5km (about 2 mins drive) from my current house to the house I am moving into – and I need to pay about RM250 to hire house mover to move all my things!!!

STAY TUNED NEXT WEEK TO KNOW THE DETAILS OF MY HOUSE MOVING EXPERIENCE….

1 Comment »

  1. 1

    How to move
    Moving house are the most stressful things in life. But with a little planning and our guide you can take the strain out of your move. Start your move at least a month ahead of time, so you have time to pack and take care of other tasks, such as selling your house or saying goodbye to friends and family members.
    Take an inventory of your possessions. Use this list to determine the number of boxes and the size of the truck you will need for your move.
    Think carefully about what you really need to take with you and what might be cheaper to replace or rent.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

  • Online Newspaper/Magazine

  • Christianity Today
  • CNN
  • ESPN
  • The Star
  • Utusan Malaysia
  • New Strait Times
  • Malaysiakini
  • The Malaysian Insider
  • The Edge
  • Malaysiakini
  • Special Links:

  • First Assembly
  • FMC
  • NECF
  • Youth Alive Malaysia
  • Assemblies of God of Malaysia
  • Bible College of Malaysia
  • Interesting People

  • Najib Tun Razak
  • Tun Dr Mahathir
  • Mukhriz Tun Mahathir
  • Anwar Ibrahim
  • Ong Tee Kiat
  • Nik Aziz
  • Lim Kit Siang
  • Lim Guan Eng
  • Teresa Kok
  • Haris Ibrahim
  • Nurul Izzah Anwar
  • Ng Yen Yen
  • Sharizat Abdul Jalil
  • Gobin Singh Deo
  • Karpal Singh
  • Fong Kui Lun
  • Zambry Abdul Kadir
  • Daphne Iking
  • Nelson Mandela
  • Book I’m Reading

    Title: Faith & Doubt Author: John Ortberg Title: Dim Sum for the Family Author: John Ng
  • Top Clicks

  • Blog Stats

  • Archives

  • Twitter

  • Meta

